Physiotherapy Reviews

Alpine view
I have been having regular physio sessions with Katie following a compression fracture to a vertebrae from a skiing accident. Katie has been absolutely fantastic in working with me to rebuild my core strength and movability during my continuing recovery. More sessions still to go but I can feel the improvement each week. Alpine Therapies is very professional and well organised. Thank you.
Deb Lockyear, La Tania, March 2016
Caroline has been brilliant and I would just like to say what a great job she has been doing…….it’s working. I have seen many physio’s over the last 10 yrs but she is making some changes which seem to be sticking. Thank you for bringing her to the Alps and please can you make sure she comes back next year!
Derek Chandler, Méribel, Feb 2016

Pilates Reviews

Just a quick note to thank you so much for getting the foam roller for me and for Sari’s excellent Pilates sessions. I found the sessions to be really helpful and suspect it is not a coincidence that I skied better on the days after my sessions with Sari! I have written your details in the visitors’ book of the apartment for other guests and hope that I will be back next year and able to use you again.
Mary, Courchevel, March 2017
Sari is fantastic, super helpful with posture and adjustments. One of the best Pilates instructors I have had. She knows so much to really help you get the most out of each session and walk away feeling strong and confident.
Zoe C, Meribel, Feb 2017
Just had the first lesson with Caroline, it was excellent!! I can see why my Physio has been on at me to do Pilates. Really enjoyed it and looking forward to the rest of the course.
Chris Andrews, Les Allues, Jan 2016
Every time I come to one of your classes I feel so much better afterwards. It’s amazing!
Susan Kay, Bozel, Sept 2015
Loved last night’s al fresco pilates, thanks Ginny. Such a beautiful evening, I floated home!
Caitlin Smith, Bozel, June 2013
My posture has improved, strength and general well being, it’s great having Ginny’s physio background too and really adds to the classes.
Georgina Butcher, Courchevel, June 2012
The Pilates is brilliant… I reckon it’s making a huge difference. I honestly normally find the day after I am skiing much more comfortably and better than the day before. Big thanks.
Derek Chandler, Les Allues, February 2016

Massage Reviews

I just thought I’d drop you a note to say a big thank you for the superb service that you provided for us last week.

We all agreed that Ellie was a wonderful masseur. She has a lovely calm manner and we were all suitably relaxed.

My mother-in-law was also impressed with her knowledge of her hip complaint, so more gold stars there!!

Mr C, Méribel, March 2016
That was the best massage I have ever had!
Nick, Méribel, Dec 2015
That was perfect!
Mrs H, Méribel, Dec 2015
That was fantastic, a really great massage, thank you so much.
Mr P, Méribel, Dec 2015